C. William O'Neill's inauguration   Save
C. William O'Neill's inauguration
Description: Five Ohio Governors gathered for the inauguration of C. William O'Neill in 1957. Pictured from left to right, the governors are Myers Cooper, John Bricker, Thomas Herbert, John W. Brown and C. William O'Neill. View on Ohio Memory.
Image ID: AL03589
Subjects: Inaugurations--Governors--Ohio; Ohio History--State and Local Government
Places: Columbus (Ohio); Franklin County (Ohio)