Ohio General Assembly composite   Save
Ohio General Assembly composite
Description: Dated 1884-1885, this is a composite of portraits of members of the 66th House Finance Committee of the Ohio General Assembly. Listed from left to right, the men shown here are James Turner (Montgomery County), John H. Littler (Clark County) (top row), Allen O. Myers (Franklin County), Henry Bohl (Washington County), S.W. Brown (Warren County) (middle row), Geo. H. Ford (Geauga and Lake Counties), John D. Thompson (Knox County), A.G. Harbaugh (Cuyahoga County), and Geo. W. Crites (Tuscarawas County) (bottom row). View on Ohio Memory.
Image ID: OVS2597
Subjects: Politicians; Ohio--Politics and government; Ohio History--State and Local Government; Portraits
Places: Ohio