Ross County map   Save
Ross County map
Description: Reverse reads: "See Contents elude Text Session Full Page" The townships seen in this map include Deerfield, Concord, Buckskin, Paint, Paxton, Twin, Union, Scioto, Hunington, Franklin, Jefferson, Liberty, Harrison, Springfield, Greene and Colerain. View on Ohio Memory.
Image ID: SA1039AV_B12F04_003_001
Subjects: Maps; Federal Writers' Project. American guide series
Places: Ross County (Ohio)